September QAL Block

…just in the nick of time :)…

SeptQALBlock

I know I don’t usually post on Monday, but just to prove that the block was done before the end of September… And in honour of the season, more colourful this time! Linking my block to the Classic Meets Modern QAL @ Sew At Home Mummy.

And here’s how I know it’s fall:

Sumac

Happy Monday!

L

This entry was posted in quilting. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to September QAL Block

  1. Gorgeous! Is that a Zen Chic print in there I spy?

Leave a Reply

