New Baby Finish

A late blog post, but I had some technical difficulties last night – I tried to create this post over mobile, but couldn’t seem to overcome the upload of the photos, even thought they were on my iPhone and seemed to be under the size limit required. Never the less, here it is Saturday morning and I have a better connection for my computer today, so the post is here :).

I started this one a couple of weeks ago, but since the intended recipient arrived last week, it’s good to have it finished up. Dad is a co-worker and often cycles to work, so there is a bit of a bicycle theme going on here for baby boy.

IMG_0451

And on the back, more bicycles:

IMG_0452

Feeling great about having a finish – and since the linky party is still open, I’m linking up with Finish-it-up-Friday over at CrazyMomQuilts.

Happy Friday (er, Saturday!)!

L

This entry was posted in finish, quilting, sewing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

