Four Down…

…one to go!

I was losing my light, but managed to snag these pics just an hour ago.

DSC_0083

This cutie has a bit of a bicycle theme going on (courtesy sister #1). As always, the pattern is by Amanda Jean (through ModaBakeShop) and can be found here.

The first 3 babies are all boys – we haven’t heard about the gender of the twins yet so the yellow from last week should be appropriate.

DSC_0081

Hopefully by this time next week, the last of the 2016 baby quilts will be done – for me, at least. There are another 3 babies that will receive their quilts from my coworker.

It may just be time to give up this office tradition – but in the meantime, another finish so linking up with Finish-it-up-Friday over at CrazyMomQuilts!

And for the Canadians, happy long weekend!

L

 

This entry was posted in finish, quilting, sewing. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Four Down…

  1. quiltingmod says:

    The office place is going to be rampant with baby-producing if you keep this up! I seem to always be ready to take picos my quilts just as I’m losing daylight too. Great boy quilts! I’m visiting from Quilting Mod, and saw your CMQ link.

  2. Mell says:

    That’s a lovely quilt and I hope alll the coworkers treasure it. Scrolled through your posts and my – how many lovely baby quilts!

Leave a Reply

