Infinity Scarf Finish

I have to admit that I’ve been back from travel for a week and a half, but between catching up at work and at home and dealing with a little bit of jet lag, a new post has been low on the priority list. Never-the-less, here is a finish that happened over my time away.

IMG_0931.JPG

This infinity scarf is beautiful, soft alpaca yarn and was a kit I found at our local knitter’s guild show in September. I couldn’t walk past those lovely shades of blue – sadly not quite as lovely in this photo because of the light, but I think you get the idea.

IMG_0932.JPG

I will be very warm this winter :).

Happy to be back – and this is a finish, so linking up to Finish-it-up-Friday for the first time in many weeks.

Happy Friday!

L

This entry was posted in finish, knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

